DISTRICT DE LA JOUX

Président : Alexandra MONNET
8 routes des Préhez _ 39400 MORBIER
06 31 85 82 88
alexandra_monnet@msn.com
Vice-président : Jean-Yves GAGLIARDI

Secrétaire : Patrick CROTET
contact
Trésorier : Dominique BACHELEY
contact
carte districts
Sociétés affiliées
Carreau Champagnolais
0020
c.champagnolais@ffpjp39.com
Jean BINDA

inscriptions aux championnats : BINDA Samuel
contact

06 22 81 09 65

Gouriboule Chatelneuf
0021
g.chatelneuf@ffpjp39.com
Tony MONNET 
2 rue du bourdon _ 39380 CHISSEY/LOUE
06 71 54 36 41

Passenans Pétanque
0022
passenans.p@ffpjp39.com
Denis TROSSAT
Les Oréades  65 chemin de Pymont
39000 LONS LE SAUNIER
06 80 32 14 00

Pétanque Polinoise
0023
p.polinoise@ffpjp39.com
Patrick PETETIN
18 route de Lons _ 39800 POLIGNY
06 07 84 19 04

Pétanque Salinoise
0024
p.salinoise@ffpjp39.com
Jean-Yves GAGLIARDI
18 cote des Belettes _ 39110 BRACON
03 84 73 27 85

Pétanque Arboisienne
0026
p.arboisienne@ffpjp39.com
Joel MONNIER
40 rue Cesy _ 39600 ARBOIS
06 84 76 96 87

Sportivement Petanque
0027
sportivement.p@ffpjp39.com
Vanessa SAILLARD
81 avenue de la république _ 39300 CHAMPAGNOLE
06 06 59 54 36

Pétanque Mont Sous Vaudrey
0029
p.msv@ffpjp39.com
Christian VALET
11 rue Pointelin _ 39380 MT/VAUDREY
03 84 81 54 97 _ 06 21 91 11 31