DISTRICT DE LA JOUX

Président : Alexandra MONNET
8 routes des Préhez
39400 MORBIER

06 31 85 82 88
alexandra_monnet@msn.com
Vice-président : Jean-Yves GAGLIARDI

Secrétaire : Patrick CROTET
contact
Trésorier : Dominique BACHELEY
contact
carte districts
Sociétés affiliées
Carreau Champagnolais
0020
c.champagnolais@ffpjp39.com
Jean BINDA

inscriptions aux championnats : BINDA Samuel
contact

06 22 81 09 65
Gouriboule Chatelneuf
0021
g.chatelneuf@ffpjp39.com
Tony MONNET 
2 rue du bourdon
39380 CHISSEY/LOUE

06 71 54 36 41
tony.monnet@hotmail.fr
Passenans Pétanque
0022
passenans.p@ffpjp39.com
Denis TROSSAT
Les Oréades  65 chemin de Pymont
39000 LONS LE SAUNIER

06 80 32 14 00
passenans.petanque@orange.fr
Pétanque Polinoise
0023
p.polinoise@ffpjp39.com
Patrick PETETIN
18 route de Lons
39800 POLIGNY

06 07 84 19 04
p.petetin39@orange.fr
Pétanque Salinoise
0024
p.salinoise@ffpjp39.com
Jean-Yves GAGLIARDI
18 cote des Belettes
39110 BRACON
03 84 73 27 85

jy.gagliardi@wanadoo.fr
Pétanque Arboisienne
0026
p.arboisienne@ffpjp39.com
Pierre Denis TUMEO
10 rue des fossés
39600 ARBOIS

06 73 82 76 94
petanque.arboisienne.club39@gmail.com
Sportivement Petanque
0027
sportivement.p@ffpjp39.com
Vanessa SAILLARD
81 avenue de la république
39300 CHAMPAGNOLE

06 06 59 54 36
sportivementpetanque@gmail.com
Pétanque Mont Sous Vaudrey
0029
p.msv@ffpjp39.com
Christian VALET
11 rue Pointelin
39380 MT/VAUDREY
03 84 81 54 97
06 21 91 11 31
valfleuri.valet@wanadoo.fr